New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let me be your private Dancer

I have a very good sense of humor, I'm a professional Artist, Technical Illustrator. I have studied the healing arts, worked with several Shamans in Peru and Ecuador.. Some time ago a professional Masseuse taught me the basics so I could fill in for him when he needed a break.. I also taught Martial Arts for many years. I have always been a bit of a clown and easy to talk to., but a slow starter and a bit shy.! I Love classic vehicles and have several including Motorcycles. I love my home and country without exception.. I'm not a member so I may never know if anyone see's this profile but I hope so..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Public as in CFNM parties..?
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Dancing for a large group of very nice black ladies., being the only male, the only one naked., the only white person and not knowing how it would be until I arrived at the party..

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleClassic Vehicle Caretaker

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchNice., open-minded and voyeur..
Our first dateI would love to be your private dancer or a gal pals party entertainer..

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasWelp I would love to share but this spot is limited to the number of letters and my story would not fit... sorry..! Email me if you are interested...

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I will entertain any suggestions but I'm not into pain and prefer to be the only rooster in the hen house...

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Other
Ideal session:I actually like CFNM parties
Ultimate femdom fantasy:As I said I like entertaining at gal pal parties